DOWNLOAD: Yung Bleu – Moon Boy ALBUM

Yung Bleu - Moon Boy ALBUM
Yung Bleu Moon Boy Download ALBUM

Yung Bleu Moon Boy ALBUM Download

HitNaija — 916 Records rap, singer, Yung Bleu anticipated debut album Moon Boy. along with a brand new single “Angels Never Cry” featuring. Moneybagg Yo, Kodak Black. The album which features 15 tracks of Bleu’s and a dope collabration from: John Legend, H.E.R., Moneybagg Yo, Kodak Black, Kehlani, and more in a lyrical playfulness and topical yet philosophical reflection.

Following his recent music video for “Baddest” featuring Chris Brown, the Alabama-native added to the promotion of the album by announcing a 38-city tour kicking off in Minnesota and concluding in Washington. The tour is coming just in enough time for fans to digest Moon Boy and learn every song before the tour hits their city.

Yung Bleu – Moon Boy Tracklist

  1. Die Under the Moon ft. John Legend
  2. Tired of You ft. H.E.R.
  3. Angels Never Cry ft. Moneybagg Yo, Kodak Black
  4. Beautiful Lies ft. Kehlani
  5. Contract Killers
  6. Way More Close (Stuck In A Box) ft. Big Sean
  7. Shoe Box ft. Jeezy
  8. Last Summer
  9. You’re Mines Still (Remix) ft. Drake
  10. Waterworks ft. Gunna
  11. Baddest w/ Chris Brown & 2 Chainz
  12. Unforgiving ft. Davido
  13. Dark Clouds
  14. Old Days
  15. Ghetto Love Birds (Remix) ft. A Boogie wit da Hoodie