Young Thug – P*NK

ALBUM: Young Thug – P*NK Zip Download

Download Young Thug – P*NK Download

Young Thug Come through with a brand new album titled “P*NK” Download & share with family and friends, leave a comment below.

The album was first teased, via an interview with HitNaija, with Young Thug saying that he wanted to release a follow-up album in the “upcoming weeks”. In contrast to his debut which he described as a “lighthearted work”, Punk would be more personal and introspective. He also said that the album would reflect “real rap”.

Listen and Download Young Thug – P*NK Bellow.



  1. Die Slow ft. Strick
  2. Stressed ft. J. Cole & T-Shyne
  3. Stupid / Asking
  4. Recognize Real ft. Gunna
  5. Contagious
  6. Peepin Out The Window ft. Future & BSlime
  7. Rich Nigga Shit ft. Juice WRLD
  8. Livin It Up ft. Post Malone & A$AP Rocky
  9. Yea Yea Yea
  10. Insure My Wrist ft. Gunna
  11. Scoliosis ft.
  12. Bubbly ft. Travis Scott & Drake
  13. Road Rage
  14. Faces
  15. Droppin Jewels
  16. Fifth Day Dead
  17. Icy Hot ft. Doja Cat
  18. Love You More ft. Jeff Bhasker, Nate Ruess & Gunna
  19. Hate The Game
  20. Day Before ft. Mac Miller

Young Thug – P*NK Zip Full Album Download

DOWNLOAD: Adele 30 Album Zip Download

Get Updates On Our Telegram Channel 👇


No limit 🤦🏽‍♂️ Make this your favorite music download website. 🤗

Related Posts