YNW Melly – Just A Matter of Slime (ALBUM Download) [HOT]

YNW Melly Just A Matter of Slime
YNW Melly Just A Matter of Slime fULL Album

YNW Melly Just A Matter of Slime ALBUM Download

HitNaija — 100K MGMT top artist YNW Melly make it rain on a new album, Just A Matter of Slime. along with a brand new single “Yung Nigga Shit” featuring. Hotboii, YNW Gunna. The album which features 10 tracks of YNW’s and a dope collabration from: Hotboii, Kodak Black, Lil Uzi Vert, Queen Naija, YNW Gunna, Young Thug. in a lyrical playfulness and topical yet philosophical reflection.

Just A Matter of Slime Album is set to be YNW Melly’s fourth project. Which follows his third project Melly vs. Melvin which he released from jail back in November 2019. While YNW Melly hinted at the projects title for some weeks by adding the caption “Just A Matter of Slime” on multiple posts throughout social media, a release date was never given. That is until July 16th, 2021 when the third single, “Yung N**** Shit”, was released along with a pre-release save on Apple Music. It became known through the pre-release that the project would consist of 10 tracks.

YNW Melly – Just A Matter of Slime Tracklist

  1. Track 1
  2. Yung Nigga Shit ft. Hotboii, YNW Gunna
  3. Thugged Out ft. Kodak Black
  4. Track 4
  5. Pieces ft. Queen Naija
  6. Track 6
  7. Track 7
  8. Track 8
  9. Track 9
  10. Track 10

Rumored Tracks
– Caprisun ft. Young Thug
– Na Na Na Boo Boo
– Mind of Melvin ft. Lil Uzi Vert
– Do What I Want