DOWNLOAD Rar: WILLOW – lately I feel EVERYTHING (Album)

WILLOW lately I feel EVERYTHING album Download

Avril Lavigne appear on Willow Smith’s highly anticipated fifth record album, Lately I Feel Everything, with the announcement of her forthcoming album Lately I Feel Everything and the arrival of her new song “Lipstick.

The track sees Willow trying to figure out who she is. “Lipstick on a mirror / Saying who you want to be / Vision gets dimmer / The room is closing in on me,” she sings in the first verse. “Lipstick” will be included on her new album, as will “Transparent Soul,” featuring Travis Barker, and a highly anticipated collaboration with Avril Lavigne.

“‘t r a n s p a r e n t s o u l,’ to me, means having such an awareness of your emotional state, and even your joys and your triggers,” WILLOW explained to iHeartRadio about the album’s lead single. “And when someone comes into your presence, maybe they’re not going to be showing you the most authentic version of themselves or the most authentic version of their intentions, but because you’re so in touch with your own shadow side and with your own emotions that you can see through that, and you can see their true energy and their true intentions behind what they may be portraying to you.”

Lately I Feel Everything is slated. Check out its tracklist below.

WILLOW – lately I feel EVERYTHING Tracklist


  1. ​t r a n s p a r e n t s o u l ft. Travis Barker
  2. FUCK You
  3. Gaslight ft. Travis Barker
  4. don’t SAVE ME
  5. naïve
  6. Lipstick
  7. Come Home ft. Ayla Tesler-Mabe
  8. 4ever
  9. XTRA ft. Tierra Whack
  10. WILLOW & Avril Lavigne – G R O W ft. Travis Barker
  11. !BREAKOUT! ft. Cherry Glazerr



Get Updates On Our Telegram Channel 👇
No limit 🤦🏽‍♂️ Make this your favorite music download website. 🤗

Related Posts