DOWNLOAD: Travis Thompson – Blvd Boy ALBUM

Travis Thompson – Blvd Boy ALBUM

Travis Thompson Blvd Boy ALBUM Download

HitNaija — Travis Thompson new sophomore ALBUM, Blvd Boy. latest studio album released this year 2021. The new ALBUM project came along with a brand new single “Dead Prezis”. featuring American rap hit singer G-Eazy, The album which features 14 tracks of Travis in a lyrical playfulness and topical yet philosophical reflection.

Blvd Boy is the latest album by Travis. Executive produced by Kyle Scherrer, Max Levin, Sam Wish & Tyler Dopps, the album consists of 14 tracks and features Dan Caplen, G-Eazy, Glenn, Juicy J, Khris P, Kota the Friend, KYLE & WESTSIDE BOOGIE.

Travis Thompson – Blvd Boy Tracklist

  1. 7-11 ft. Juicy J
  2. Lawbreaker
  3. Dead Prezis ft. G-Eazy
  4. Crossfaded
  5. Psycho
  6. Bad Luck ft. WESTSIDE BOOGIE
  7. Hollywood Weed
  8. Parked Cars ft. KYLE, Kota the Friend
  9. Odd Jobs ft. Glenn, Khris P
  10. Dylan Cole
  11. Me & Mine
  12. Nikes
  13. Any Minute Now ft. Dan Caplen
  14. Blvd Boy

Download Travis Thompson Blvd Boy ALBUM ⇓



Get Updates On Our Telegram Channel 👇