ALBUM: The Weeknd – Starboy (Deluxe) (Zip File)

The Weeknd – Starboy (Deluxe)

Download The Weeknd – Starboy (Deluxe) Album

2023 – The Weeknd drops a new ” Starboy (Deluxe) “ studio album download and share your thoughts in the comment section.

Tracklist, Download & Share Below.

  1. Starboy ft. Daft Punk
  2. Party Monster
  3. False Alarm
  4. Reminder
  5. Rockin’
  6. Secrets
  7. True Colors
  8. Stargirl Interlude ft. Lana Del Rey
  9. Sidewalks ft. Kendrick Lamar
  10. Six Feet Under
  11. Love to Lay
  12. A Lonely Night
  13. Attention
  14. Ordinary Life
  15. Nothing Without You
  16. All I Know ft. Future
  17. Die For You
  18. I Feel It Coming ft. Daft Punk
  19. Die For You (Remix) w/ Ariana Grande
  20. Starboy (Kygo Remix) ft. Daft Punk
  21. Reminder (Remix) ft. A$AP Rocky, Young Thug

DOWNLOAD The Weeknd – Starboy (Deluxe) (Zip File)

Fast Download Download Here