Soulja Boy – Big Draco ALBUM

DOWNLOAD: Soulja Boy – Big Draco ALBUM

Soulja Boy Big Draco ALBUM

HitNaija — SODMG & Virgin Records singer Soulja Boy new sophomore ALBUM, Big Draco. along with a brand new single “Bow Wow vs. Soulja Boy”. The album which features 12 tracks of Soulja’s in a lyrical playfulness and topical yet philosophical reflection.

Big Draco is the upcoming eighth studio album by American rapper Soulja Boy. Originally named Draco or Draco: The Album, it was initially announced on January 18, 2017 and planned to be released on February 21, 2017; instead, his commercial mixtape Big Soulja was released on that day.


The full LP project welcome collabration from: Bow Wow, Desiigner, Omarion & Tadoe.

Soulja Boy – Big Draco Tracklist

  1. Bop!
  2. Bow Wow vs. Soulja Boy ft. Bow Wow
  3. Revenge
  4. Track Hawk ft. Tadoe
  5. No Games
  6. I’m Back
  7. Trappin So Hard ft. Desiigner
  8. 10 Girls In the Lobby ft. Omarion
  9. Lackin’
  10. Draco Walk
  11. Hit!
  12. I Was the First Rapper


Get Updates On Our Telegram Channel 👇


No limit 🤦🏽‍♂️ Make this your favorite music download website. 🤗

Related Posts