Hwasa single album

[Single Album] Hwasa – Guilty Pleasure (ZIP)

Download [Single Album] Hwasa – Guilty Pleasure (ZIP)

One of a member South Korean girl group MAMAMOO Hwasa has made her comeback as a solo artist with released a new single album called “Guilty Pleasure” (2021/11/24). Guilty Pleasure will be Hwasa’s first album this year after 1 year and 5 months of not releasing a song as a solo. The three songs were produced by Park Woo Sang who is a producer under RBW Entertainment. This time Hwasa also takes a part in making songs on the album Guilty Pleasure. He co-wrote the lyrics of the title track of the main track of this album.

This single album will contain 3 songs including:

01. FOMO
02. I`m a B
03. Bless U

Have you already listened to it? Let’s check out below


Get Updates On Our Telegram Channel 👇

Uty Putri

Putri Jannah (Uty) Indonesia female blogger, she is the editor in chief at HitNaija Media one of her special mission is to regularly provide you with the latest of Kpop entertainment and music update every day.

Related Posts