Sarkodie No Pressure (Album Download) [HOT]

Sarkodie No Pressure
No Pressure – Sarkodie Vibe

Tema, Ghanaian hip hop recording artist Sarkodie reportedly is in the process of completing his next album No Pressure. Sarkodie announced to be a feature on Justin Bieber’s next album #SongsAreLife. “Music has always been my heart,” said Sarkodie. The Ghanaian recording artist grew up in the U.S., adding that music was always there for him. “It was really instrumental growing up… I am thankful that we have this platform, so we can make great music and share it with the world.”

Ghanaian rapper album No Pressure features 15 tracked songs with collabration from: Benerl, Cassper Nyovest, Darkovibes, Giggs, Harmonize, Kwesi Arthur, Medikal, MOGmusic, Oxlade, VIC MENSA, Wale. Not only did the album  rececive much anticipation but also a good production handle by ALTRA NOVA, M.O.G. Beatz, Rexxie.

Sarkodie – No Pressure Tracklist

  1. Rollies and Cigars
  2. Vibration ft. VIC MENSA
  3. Round 2 ft. Giggs
  4. Coachella ft. Kwesi Arthur
  5. Jaara ft. Medikal
  6. Married To The Game ft. Cassper Nyovest
  7. Anything
  8. Fireworks ft. Wale
  9. Whipped ft. Darkovibes
  10. Deserve My Love
  11. Don’t Cry ft. Benerl
  12. My Love ft. Harmonize
  13. No Fugazy
  14. Non Living Thing ft. Oxlade
  15. I’ll Be There ft. MOGmusic



Get Updates On Our Telegram Channel 👇