DOWNLOAD: Pop Smoke FAITH Album (Zip File)

Pop Smoke FAITH Album

Pop Smoke FAITH Album

Pop Smoke’s new posthumous album Faith the 20 tracked album his’s first official studio release since the incredibly popular Shoot For The Stars, Aim For The Moon (executive produced by 50 Cent), this new project has been steadily teased since its announcement.

Pop Smoke’s second posthumous album, Faith, arrives just a year after his debut, Shoot for the Stars Aim for the Moon, which hit No. 1 on the Billboard 200. It was followed up by a deluxe album with an extra 15 tracks, as well as a single, “AP” from Pop Smoke’s film debut, BoogieFaith has features from rap legends like Kanye West, Pusha T, Rick Ross, Pharrell, and Kid Cudi. The list of rap royalty goes on with The-Dream, 42 Dugg, 21 Savage, Takeoff, Future, Swae Lee, Quavo, Kodak Black, Rah Swish, TRAVI, and Lil Tjay. Pop Smoke’s team works hard, but we don’t even wanna know what Dua Lipa’s had to do. Listen to “Demeanor” and pay your respects with Faith.

Pop Smoke was 20 years old when he was killed in February 2020 at his house in Hollywood Hills. His first posthumous LP Shoot for the Stars Aim for the Moon was released later that year. The album was executive produced by 50 Cent and featured Future, DaBaby, Lil Baby, Quavo, Swae Lee, Roddy Ricch, and more.

The Brooklyn native (real name: Bashar Barakah Jackson) was killed on Feb. 19, 2020, at age 20. Ahead of his death, Smoke released the fan-favorite mixtapes Meet the Woo and Meet the Woo 2. The latter debuted on Feb. 7, 2020, just two weeks before Pop Smoke was fatally shot in a home invasion in Los Angeles.

    1. 1. “Good News”
      2. “More Time”
      3. “Tell the Vision” feat. Kanye West and Pusha-T
      4. “Manslaughter” feat. Rick Ross and The-Dream
      5. “Bout a Million” feat. 21 Savage and 42 Dugg
      6. “Brush Em” feat. Rah Swish
      7. “Top Shotta” feat. Pusha-T, Travi, and Beam
      8. “30” feat. Bizzy Banks
      9. “Beat the Speaker”
      10. “Coupe”
      11. “What’s Crackin” feat. Takeoff
      12. “Genius” feat. Lil Tjay and Swae Lee
      13. “Mr. Jones” feat. Future
      14. “Woo Baby Interlude”
      15. “Woo Baby” feat. Chris Brown
      16. “Demeanor” feat. Dua Lipa
      17. “Spoiled” feat. Pharrell
      18. “8-Ball” feat. Kid Cudi
      19. “Back Door” feat. Quavo and Kodak Black
      20. “Merci Beaucoup”



Fast Download Download Here