ALBUM: Once Human – Scar Weaver

Once Human – Scar Weaver

Download Once Human Scar Weaver Album Zip

A fresh start for the American singers, Once Human returns with a new album ‘Scar Weaver’ It’s been a while since we got some new music from Once Human, following the release of her 2017 album, ‘Evolution’.

Once Human, Scar Weaver Track List:

  1. Eidolon
  2. Deadlock ft. Robb Flynn
  3. Scar Weaver
  4. Bottom Feeder
  5. Where the Bones Lie
  6. Erasure
  7. Deserted
  8. We Ride
  9. Cold Arrival
  10. Only in Death

DOWNLOAD Once Human – Scar Weaver.

Fast Download Download Here