Mew Suppasit – 365 ALBUM

DOWNLOAD: Mew Suppasit – 365 ALBUM

Mew Suppasit 365 ALBUM Download

HitNaija — Thai Singer Mew Suppasit new sophomore ALBUM,  365. latest studio album released this year . The new ALBUM project came along with a brand new single “Summer Fireworks”. featuring singer AUTTA, The album which features 10 tracks of BLACKPINK in a lyrical playfulness and topical yet philosophical reflection.

Watch Mew Suppasit 1st Album – 365 (Album Teaser)


Mew Suppasit is the latest album by Suppasit. Executive produced by Mew Suppasit, Jongcheveevat & Mew Suppasit / Sitthathip Yordratch, the album consists of 10 tracks and features AUTTA & Zom Marie.

Mew Suppasit – 365 Tracklist

  1. Good Day
  3. Missing You
  4. Nan Na
  5. Drowning
  6. Time Machine
  7. Summer Fireworks
  8. Let Me Be
  9. More and more
  10. Season of You

DOWNLOAD Mew Suppasit 365 ALBUM ⇓


Get Updates On Our Telegram Channel 👇
No limit 🤦🏽‍♂️ Make this your favorite music download website. 🤗

Related Posts