DOWNLOAD: Logic – Vinyl Days (Album Zip File)

Vinyl Days

Download Album Logic – Vinyl Days Zip File Mp3 Download

Logic finally dropped his most anticipated album titled “Vinyl Days” download and share your thoughts in the comment section.

Vinyl Days is an upcoming album by Maryland rapper Logic. The project was first announced & teased on his social media on January 11, 2022.

Download Vinyl Days Zip File Below.

  1. Track list
  2. Danger
  3. Tetris
  4. In My Lifetime ft. Action Bronson
  5. Decades
  6. JJ Abrahams
  8. Quasi
  9. Bleed It
  10. LaDonda
  11. Aaron Judge
  12. Clouds ft. Curren$y, Langston Bristol
  13. Michael Rap
  14. Therapy Music ft. Russ
  15. Tony Revolori
  16. Rogue One
  17. Breath Control ft. Wiz Khalifa
  18. NEMS
  19. Nardwuar ft. DocD, Nardwuar The Human Serviette
  20. KickStyle ft. Shy Grey, Big Lenbo, IamJMARS
  21. EarlyBird
  22. Ten Years ft. Royce da 5’9″
  23. Porta One ft. RZA
  24. NeedleDrop ft. Anthony Fantano
  25. Introducing Nezi ft. Nezi Momodu
  26. Orville ft. Like, Blu & Exile
  27. Carnival ft. AZ
  28. Lena’s Insight
  29. Vinyl Days ft. DJ Premier
  30. I Guess I Love It ft. The Game
  31. Sayonara

DOWNLOAD: Logic – Vinyl Days (Album Zip File)



Get Updates On Our Telegram Channel 👇