ITZY – Crazy In Love ALBUM


Zip ITZY Crazy In Love ALBUM Download — today marks the arrival of special released Album: ITZY, ‘Crazy In Love’ the full project featuring 16 songs. This is the latest album from ITZY scroll down and download album zip file packed with high quality mp3 format songs.

CRAZY IN LOVE was confirmed via JYP Entertainment on August 12, 2021. On August 12, 2021, “LOCO” was confirmed to be the title track for CRAZY IN LOVEOn August 31, 2021, JYP Entertainment revealed a COMEBACK SCHEDULER with the dates of release of teasers, tracklist and the “SWIPE” M/V until released.

Crazy In Love is the first studio album by JYP Entertainment Award-winning singer, ITZY. Every track is completely written by 250, Alawn, Anne Judith Wik,Ashley Alisha, 아테나 (Athena) (GALACTIKA *), Cameron Edward Neilson, Cazzi Opeia, Charlotte Day Wilson, 최지윤 (Choi Ji Yoon), Daniel Caesar (of Caesar & Loui), David Anthony, DYSON, earattack, Ellen Berg, 별들의전쟁 * (GALACTIKA *),Ian Asher, 조인호 (Jo In Ho) (lalala studio), Josefin Glenmark and more.


  1. LOCO

  2. SWIPE

  3. Sooo LUCKY

  4. #Twenty

  5. B[OO]M-BOXX

  6. Gas Me Up

  7. LOVE is

  8. Chillin’ Chillin’

  9. Mirror

  10. LOCO (English Ver.)

  11. 달라달라 (DALLA DALLA) (Inst.)

  12. ICY (Inst.)

  13. WANNABE (Inst.)

  14. Not Shy (Inst.)

  15. 마.피.아. In The Morning (Inst.)

  16. LOCO (Inst.)

Download ITZY Crazy In Love Zip Below ⇓

No limit 🤦🏽‍♂️ Make this your favorite music download website. 🤗

Related Posts