DOWNLOAD: Kanye West – Donda ALBUM

Kanye West Donda ALBUM

Kanye West Donda ALBUM Download

HitNaija — Universal Music Group premiers Kanye West new sophomore ALBUM project, DondaThe new ALBUM project came along with a brand new single “Donda” featuring The World Famous Tony Williams and Pusha T. The album which features 26 tracks of Kanye’s in a lyrical playfulness and topical yet philosophical reflection. The release of ‘Donda’ marks Kanye West tenth studio album following his 2019 album JESUS IS KING, which was released via Def Jam and A Division of UMG Recordings, Inc.

Kanye West – Donda Tracklist

  1. Donda ft. The World Famous Tony Williams, Pusha T
  2. Moon ft. Kid Cudi, Don Toliver
  3. Praise God ft. Baby Keem, Travis Scott
  4. I’m Not Okay ft. Rooga, Lil Yachty
  5. Junya ft. Playboi Carti
  6. Jonah ft. Lil Durk, Vory
  7. Heaven and Hell ft. Sunday Service Choir
  8. Off the Grid ft. Fivio Foreign, Playboi Carti
  9. Remote ft. Kid Cudi, Young Thug
  10. Donda (Interlude) ft. 070 Shake
  11. New Again ft. Chris Brown
  12. Pure Souls ft. Roddy Ricch
  13. Keep My Spirit Alive ft. Conway the Machine, Westside Gunn, KayCyy
  14. Never Abandon Your Family
  15. Jesus Lord ft. Sheek Louch, Styles P, Jadakiss, Jay Electronica
  16. I Know God Breathed on This ft. Vory
  17. Tell the Vision ft. Pop Smoke
  18. Jail ft. Francis and the Lights, JAY-Z
  19. Lord I Need You ft. Sunday Service Choir
  20. Hurricane ft. The Weeknd, Lil Baby
  21. 24 ft. Vory
  22. No Child Left Behind ft. Vory
  23. Life Of The Party
  24. Come To Life ft. Tyler, The Creator
  25. Daylight ft. Vory
  26. Kanye West & Dr. Dre – Glory ft. Snoop Dogg

Download Kanye West Donda ALBUM Zip ⇓