Victor AD – Red Eye EP



Talented Nigerian artist, has unleashed a brand new body of work tagged: ‘Red Eye The EP‘.


The 7-track EP which came as a surprise to many of his fans, features productions from Kel P, T-Spize, Jaysynths Beatz and others.

‘Red Eye‘ the EP is a true story. It tells the truth about the scars Victor AD has sustained and the struggles he has been through. “I might appear ugly on the outside but trust me i am very pretty within,“ he says.

The EP tells a story of Victor AD, an imperfect young man who has made mistakes severally, while trying to make a good name for himself just like everyone else. The irony of the whole matter is that we have all made more mistakes while trying to correct the existing ones.

Similarly, Victor AD is someone who grace has brought far but still has had to grind his whole life for the good days to come. The artist wants the world to learn from his story.

Furthermore, the EP is dedicated to and made for all the ghetto kids out there. “Let all the scars and the struggles you’ve been through motivate you,“ said Victor AD.

Listen to EP below, and share your thoughts.


  1. Victor AD – Red Eye
  2. Victor AD – Left Pocket (Prod. Tspize)
  3. Victor AD – Vanessa
  4. Victor AD – Kowo Wole (Prod. KulBoy Beat)
  5. Victor AD – Kpo Kpo Didi
  6. Victor AD – Doh
  7. Victor AD – Fact

About Ugo Godson

    Recommended for you

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.