Sycco – Sycco’s First EP

DOWNLOAD Sycco – Sycco’s First EP

Sycco’s First EP ALBUM Download

HitNaija — Future Classic artist, new sophomore solo EP ALBUM project, First. The project is self-titled EP along with a brand new single “Happy You’re Here”. The album which features 7 tracks of ’s in a lyrical playfulness and topical yet philosophical reflection.


is manged by Future Classic Music. Future Classic is an Australian independent record label, artist management team, touring agency, and music publisher which was founded in 2004.

Sycco – ’s First EP Tracklist

  1. Best Before
  2. Past Life
  3. Dribble
  4. Germs
  5. Happy You’re Here
  6. My Ways
  7. Time’s Up


Get Updates On Our Telegram Channel 👇


No limit 🤦🏽‍♂️ Make this your favorite music download website. 🤗

Related Posts