Cho Min Kyu (포레스텔라) – NEW AGE : PARANA

[EP] Cho Min Kyu – New Age : PARANA (ZIP)

Download Album Cho Min Kyu – New Age : PARANA (ZIP)

South Korean Soloist Cho Min Kyu has made his comeback with released a new 2nd mini-album called “NEW AGE – PARANA“. Cho Min Kyu (조민규), also spelled as Cho Mingyu, is a South Korean singer. He is a member and leader of the crossover vocal quartet Forestella. He has made his solo debut on February 16, 2020, with the single “NEW AGE“.

In this Cho Min Kyu new mini-album “NEW AGE – PARANA” with totaled 7 tracklists inside, become Cho Min Kyu comeback after he released his 1st debut album in 2020. Let’s check out the tracklists of “NEW AGE – PARANA” below.


  1. RAYA (라야)
  2. Be my love
  3. Will
  4. Wind (바람)
  5. The blue bird (푸른 꿈을 꾸는 새)
  6. One day without hope and without despair
  7. 바람 Wind Piano


Cho Min Kyu (포레스텔라) – NEW AGE : PARANA

Release Date: 2021.12.03
Genre: Ballad
Language: Koreans




Get Updates On Our Telegram Channel 👇

Uty Putri

Putri Jannah (Uty) Indonesia female blogger, she is the editor in chief at HitNaija Media one of her special mission is to regularly provide you with the latest of Kpop entertainment and music update every day.

Related Posts