DOWNLOAD: Troye Sivan – In A Dream – EP (Zip File)

Troye Sivan - In A Dream

In A Dream EP Download

Australian singer-songwriter  today dropped a new EP project dubbed ‘In A Dream’ after much anticipation, The full body project is right here for free download below.


Troye Sivan In A Dream Tracklist;

  1. Take Yourself Home Troye Sivan 4:09
  2. Easy Troye Sivan 3:47
  3. could cry just thinkin about you Troye Sivan 0:52
  4. STUD Explicit Troye Sivan 3:30
  5. Rager teenager! Explicit Troye Sivan 3:22
  6. IN A DREAM Explicit Troye Sivan 3:50

DOWNLOAD Troye Sivan In A Dream EP below ⇓


Editor Note: Please support us by clicking on any of the banner below.