DOWNLOAD: T.I. Us Or Else – EP (Zip File)

T.I. Us Or Else - EP

DOWNLOAD Us Or Else EP Zip File

American rapper, , geared up a new album, Us Or Else. HitNaija has learned. Harris signed his first major-label record deal in 1999 with Arista subsidiary LaFace.

T.I. Us Or Else Tracklist;


  1. We Will Not
    2. Black Man (feat. Quavo, Meek Mill & Rara)
    3. Warzone
    4. Switchin Lanes (feat. Big K.R.I.T. & Trev Case)
    5. 40 Acres (feat. B Rossi & Killer Mike)
    6. I Swear

Stream T.I. Us Or Else Full Album



Editor Note: Please support us by clicking on any of the banner below.