DOWNLOAD: Nothing But Thieves – Moral Panic II (ALBUM)

Nothing But Thieves – Moral Panic II (ALBUM)
Nothing But Thieves – Moral Panic II (ALBUM) Download Zip

Nothing But Thieves Moral Panic II ALBUM Download

HitNaija — Essex, England, Rock-Band, Nothing But Thieves anticipated debut EP album Moral Panic II. along with a brand new single “Miracle, Baby”. The new LP EP album project which features 5 tracks of NBThieves’s in a lyrical playfulness and topical yet philosophical reflection.

Nothing But Thieves – Moral Panic II – EP Tracklist


  1. Futureproof
  2. If I Were You
  3. Miracle, Baby
  4. Ce n’est Rien
  5. Your Blood
Nothing But Thieves
Nothing But Thieves Cover

Nothing But Thieves will head across the UK and Ireland on an arena tour later this year. You can see the list of the dates below.

30 – Dublin, Olympia

2 – Belfast, Ulster Hall
4 – Birmingham, O2 Academy
6 – Plymouth, Pavilions
7 – Cardiff, Motorpoint Arena
8 – London, O2 Arena
10 – Birmingham, O2 Academy
11 – Glasgow, Barrowland
12 – Glasgow, Barrowland
14 – Manchester, Victoria Warehouse
15 – Manchester, Victoria Warehouse
16 – Nottingham, Motorpoint Arena


Get Updates On Our Telegram Channel 👇