DOWNLOAD EP: Echo Deep – Local Sounds, Vol. 2 (Zip File)

Download Ep Local Sounds, Vol. 2 Zip File Mp3 Download.

Local Sounds, Vol. 2. Here is a new seven track extended play from Blaq Diamond Boyz Music called Local Sounds, Vol. 2.

Check out the tracklist below.


  1. Echo Deep – Conquered
  2. Echo Deep – Fly
  3. Echo Deep – Meaning of Life & Bass
  4. Echo Deep – Momentum
  5. Echo Deep – Something Amazing
  6. Echo Deep – Story Teller
  7. Echo Deep – Trip to Thai

DOWNLOAD EP Echo Deep – Local Sounds, Vol. 2 Zip


Editor Note: Please support us by clicking on any of the banner below.