DOWNLOAD Di’Ja – Aphrodija (EP Zip File)

Mavin Records sultry, Di’ja ends the with her debut project titled “Aphrodija“ EP.

SMD queen Di’ja, gave fans a 7 (seven) track complied EP for your listening pleasure this yuletide season.

The “Aphrodija“ EP features label mates Tiwa Savage and Reekado Banks boosted with production credits from Don Jazzy, Baby Fresh, Altims & Egar Boi.

Listen Below:

1. Di’Ja – Ordinary Day – DOWNLOAD

2. Di’Ja – The Way You Are (Gbadun You) Ft. Tiwa SavageDOWNLOAD

3. Di’Ja – My Lover Ft. Reekado Banks – DOWNLOAD

4. Di’Ja – Abi Na Jazz – DOWNLOAD

5. Di’Ja – Something New – DOWNLOAD

6. Di”ja – Save Me – DOWNLOAD

7. Di’Ja – Yeye – DOWNLOAD


DOWNLOAD Di’Ja – Aphrodija (EP Zip File)

Fast Download Download Here