Charlie Worsham – Sugarcane

Download EP: Charlie Worsham – Sugarcane

Charlie Worsham Sugarcane EP ALBUM Download

Acclaimed singer, songwriter and musician Charlie Worsham release his anticipated new EP, Sugarcane, via Warner Music Nashville (pre-order here) with new song, “Half Drunk,” debuting today. Watch/share the official music video HERE.

Produced by Grammy Award-winning producer Jay Joyce (Eric Church, Miranda Lambert, Little Big Town), Sugarcane is an emotional homecoming for Worsham. What began as personal reflections from a daily writing exercise, grew into something much more universal—six new songs that celebrate the love, perseverance, struggle and joy experienced through life and the people who are there through it all.

Ahead of the release, Worsham has unveiled two additional tracks: “Believe In Love” and “Fist Though This Town,” of which Billboard declares, “compelling from the first note,” while Music Row praises, “Super powerful…the hard-times lyric and its blue-collar attitude grab you by your coat lapels and command you to pay heed. Brilliance all around.”

Charlie Worsham – Sugarcane Tracklist

  1. Sugarcane
  2. For the Love
  3. Half Drunk
  4. Fist Through This Town
  5. Believe in Love
  6. Hang On to That


Get Updates On Our Telegram Channel 👇


No limit 🤦🏽‍♂️ Make this your favorite music download website. 🤗

Related Posts