ALBUM: Khalid – Scenic Drive (Zip File)

Khalid – Scenic Drive

Khalid – Scenic Drive Album Download

Khalid come through with a brand new album titled “Scenic Drive” Download & share, leave a comment below.

Scenic Drive is the latest sophomore EP by American singer-songwriter Khalid. The EP was announced alongside it’s lead single Present. The EP is released on December 3rd 2021. And also possibly serves as a prelude/teaser of Khalid’s upcoming third studio album EVERYTHING HAS CHANGED.

Listen and Download Khalid – Scenic Drive Below.

  1. Intro (Scenic Drive) ft. Alicia Keys
  2. Present
  3. Backseat
  4. Retrograde ft. 6LACK, Lucky Daye
  5. Brand New ft. QUIN
  6. All I Feel Is Rain ft. JID
  7. Voicemail ft. Kiana Ledé
  8. Open ft. Majid Jordan
  9. Scenic Drive ft. Smino, Ari Lennox

DOWNLOAD Khalid – Scenic Drive Zip