Glaive – All Dogs Go To Heaven EP Album

​DOWNLOAD: Glaive – All Dogs Go To Heaven EP Album

Glaive All Dogs Go To Heaven EP ALBUM Download

HitNaija — Interscope Records premier, Glaive new sophomore ALBUM EP, all dogs go to heaven. latest studio album released this year . The new EP project came along with a brand new single “bastard”., The full project which features 8 tracks of glaive in a lyrical playfulness and topical yet philosophical reflection.

Glaive’s emo influences make an appearance on “Astrid”, exemplified by the song’s melancholic guitar line and emotional croon. Glaive’s confident grasp of vocals and portend a bright for his career. But it’s his willingness to make unexpected stylistic choices that could push him over the edge: the guitars on “Astrid” suddenly shift to a pulsing synth-line and bass-drum that’ll have you frantically tapping your feet.


Watch Glaive’s Astrid Single below.

all dogs go to heaven is the latest album by glaive. Executive produced by Alexander Walter Bak, cashheart, Delto, Glasear, Haan, Hagan, Jasper Harris, Jeff Hazin, Kid Icarus, and more. The EP album consists of 8 tracks and and it a solo project shared via Interscope Records.

glaive – all dogs go to heaven 

  1. 1984
  2. ​stephany
  3. ​bastard
  4. ​detest me
  5. ​i wanna slam my head against the wall
  6. ​poison
  7. ​synopsis
  8. ​all dogs go to heaven

DOWNLOAD Glaive All Dogs Go To Heaven ⇓

Get Updates On Our Telegram Channel 👇


No limit 🤦🏽‍♂️ Make this your favorite music download website. 🤗

Related Posts