DOWNLOAD: Young Dolph – Rich Slave (Deluxe) Album (Zip)

Young Dolph - Rich Slave (Deluxe)

The official deluxe edition of Rich Slave from

DOWNLOAD: – Rich Slave (Deluxe) Album (Zip)

American singer, Young Dolph, geared up a new Deluxe album, Rich Slave. HitNaija has learned. The deluxe edition of Rich Slave releases today, January 22. It will include eight new songs, including “Large Amounts”.

Genres: Hip-Hop/Rap, Music
Published by: Cosmic XXX
Expected Release: January 22, 2021
℗ 2021 Paper Route EMPIRE


Young Dolph Rich Slave Deluxe Tracklist

1. Hold Up Hold Up Hold Up
2. Black Friday
3. To Be Honest
4. I See $’s
5. Corduroy Houseshoes Skit
6. What’s da Bizness
7. The Land
8. Death Row
9. Cray Cray
10. RNB (feat. Megan Thee Stallion)
11. Rich Slave
12. Until It Rot

13. Blue Diamonds
14. No Sense (feat. Key Glock)
15. Benz
16. 1 Scale (feat. )
17. Large Amounts
18. Fast
19. Gimme My Bag
20. Green Light (feat. Key Glock)
21. Scotch
22. Obey Your Thirst
23. No Regrets (feat. Kenny Muney)
24. Buy My Way in Heaven