DOWNLOAD Yo Gotti – I Still Am (Album)

Stream Yo Gotti’s “I Still Am” album featuring Nicki Minaj, Chris Brown, Meek Mill & more.

It’s been a pretty eventful year for Yo Gotti to say the least. From signing a deal with Roc Nation & releasing a joint project with Mike Will Made It to landing a #1 single with β€œRake It Up” & getting involved in some serious beef with Young Dolph, the Memphis rapper has been on a roller coaster of a ride over the past year that has seen a lot of highs & lows. After his name was cleared in last month’s shooting with Young Dolph, where Gotti was thought to be a suspect, the Memphis rapper decided to announce that he was releasing the sequel to his 2014 I Am mixtape on October 27th called I Still Am, and alas here it is.

Laced with 13 tracks in total, the follow up to last year’s The Art Of The Hustle features guest appearances from Nicki Minaj, Chris Brown, Meek Mill, YFN Lucci, 21 Savage & French Montana. Meanwhile production is handled by the likes of Mike Will Made It, Zaytoven, Ben Billions, and more.

To coincide with album, Gotti is also releasing a new Tidal documentary named after the album as well that follows the Memphis rapper around leading up to today’s big album release.

Led by the previously heard singles β€œRake It Up” & β€œJuice,” fans can now stream the project in its entirety via Apple Music. You already know this is going to have some bangers on it. Take a listen and let us know what you think the hardest record is?


1. Yo Gotti – Betrayal – DOWNLOAD

2. Yo Gotti – Back Gate – DOWNLOAD

3. Yo Gotti – Brown Bag – DOWNLOAD

4. Yo Gotti – Rake It Up ft. Nicki Minaj – DOWNLOAD

5. Yo Gotti – Juice – DOWNLOAD

6. Yo Gotti – Different – DOWNLOAD

7. Yo Gotti – Save It For Me ft. Chris Brown – DOWNLOAD

8. Yo Gotti – 2809 – DOWNLOAD

9. Yo Gotti – One On One ft. YFN Lucci & Meek Mill – DOWNLOAD

10. Yo Gotti – Oh Yeah f. French Montana – DOWNLOAD

11. Yo Gotti – Yellow Tape ft. 21 Savage – DOWNLOAD

12. Yo Gotti – Don’t Wanna Go Back – DOWNLOAD

13. Yo Gotti – Around The World – DOWNLOAD

No limit πŸ€¦πŸ½β€β™‚οΈ Make this your favorite music download website. πŸ€—

Related Posts