YNW Melly – Just A Matter of Slime

DOWNLOAD: YNW Melly – Just A Matter of Slime ALBUM

YNW Melly Just A Matter of Slime ALBUM Download

HitNaija.com today marks the arrival of special released Album: YNW Melly, ‘Just A Matter of Slime’ the full project featuring 12 songs. This is the latest song from Jade Bird scroll down and download album zip file packed with high quality mp3 format songs.

YNW Melly – Just A Matter of Slime Tracklist

  1. Mind of Melvin ft. Lil Uzi Vert
  2. Yung Nigga Shit ft. Hotboii, YNW Gunna
  3. Thugged Out ft. Kodak Black
  4. Take Kare ft. Lil Durk, Lil Baby
  5. Pieces ft. Queen Naija
  6. Loving My Life ft. Future
  7. Caprisun ft. Young Thug
  8. Best Friends 4L ft. Lil Tjay
  9. Far Apart ft. Kevin Gates
  10. Greensight
  11. Freddy Krueger Remix ft. Tee Grizzley, Future
  12. Na Na Na Boo Boo


Get Updates On Our Telegram Channel 👇


No limit 🤦🏽‍♂️ Make this your favorite music download website. 🤗

Related Posts