DOWNLOAD: Travis Greene – Oil + Water ALBUM

Travis Greene – Oil + Water

Travis Greene Oil + Water ALBUM Download today marks the arrival of special released Album: Travis Greene, ‘Oil + Water’ the full project featuring 10 songs. This is the latest from Travis scroll down and download album zip file packed with high quality mp3 format songs.

Travis Greene – Oil + Water Tracklist

    1. Oil & Water ft. Anthony Hamilton
    2. Easter ft. Todd Dulaney
    3. Hold On Me ft. John P. Kee & Kirk Franklin
    4. Wonder ft. Le’Andria Johnson
    5. La La ft. D’Nar
    6. Search Me ft. Tasha Cobbs Leonard
    7. Love Song ft. MDSN
    8. Somehow ft. Kierra Sheard
    9. Dependable ft. Darrel Walls
    10. Close the Door ft. Mali Music