Tink – Heat Of The Moment ALBUM

DOWNLOAD: Tink – Heat Of The Moment ALBUM

Tink Heat Of The Moment ALBUM Download

HitNaija — Tink new sophomore ALBUM, Heat Of The Moment. First studio album released this year 2021. The new ALBUM project came along with a brand new single “Might Let You”. featuring Nigeria Afrobeat hit singer Davido, The album which features 14 tracks of TINK in a lyrical playfulness and topical yet philosophical reflection.


Heat of the Moment is the latest album by Tink. Executive produced by Hitmaka, the album consists of 14 tracks and features Yung Bleu, Jeremih, Davido & Kodak Black.

Tink – Heat Of The Moment Tracklist

  1. Heat of the Moment
  2. Selfish
  3. Make Up Your Mind
  4. Rebel ft. Jeremih
  5. Regret
  6. Might Let You ft. Davido
  7. Dangerous
  8. Fuck Me Back
  9. Signs
  10. Have You Ever
  11. Mixed Feelings
  12. Whole World Against Me ft. Kodak Black
  13. Prove It
  14. On My Own

Download Tink Heat Of The Moment ALBUM ⇓


Get Updates On Our Telegram Channel 👇
No limit 🤦🏽‍♂️ Make this your favorite music download website. 🤗

Related Posts