Seether – Wasteland (The Purgatory) ALBUM

DOWNLOAD: Seether – Wasteland (The Purgatory) ALBUM

Seether Wasteland (The Purgatory) ALBUM Download

HitNaija — South African rock band, Seether new sophomore solo ALBUM project, Wasteland (The Purgatory). The project is self-titled EP along with a brand new single “Wasteland”. The album which features 5 tracks of Seether’s in a lyrical playfulness and topical yet philosophical reflection.


The group members are Shaun Morgan, Corey Lowery, Clint Lowery and MORE.

Seether – Wasteland – The Purgatory Tracklist

  1. Wasteland
  2. What Would You Do?
  3. Will It Ever End?
  4. Feast Or Famine
  5. Wasteland (Alternate Version)

Get Updates On Our Telegram Channel 👇


No limit 🤦🏽‍♂️ Make this your favorite music download website. 🤗

Related Posts