DOWNLOAD: SahBabii – BarNacles (Album)

SahBabii - BarNacles

After been undercover, is back 16 track project ‘BarNacles’. ‘Ready To Eat’ produced by. Ayowiththemayo

Atlanta born Rapper has been hitting his fans as always and this time Sah is with a different vibe as he releases a new project ‘BarNacles’ under Warner Records.

In a recent interview with Complex, SahBabii explain more why he was low this whole time and that he back now.

BarNacles had guess appearance from Dope rapper join ‘House Party’.

SahBabii – BarNacles Tracklist


1. Barnacles (prod. Whipgothesauce)
2. Ready To Eat (prod. Ayowiththemayo)
3. Giraffes & Elephants (prod. David Morse & )
4. Racists (prod. BBased TJ)
5. Pregnant (prod. Foreign VU)
6. 100 Round Drum (prod. )
7. Poppin S*** (prod. Palaze & Ran Beats)
8. Double D*** (prod. Teezr)
9. Purple Umbrella (prod. Simasbroobeats)
10. House Party (feat. ) prod. Hxney &
11. Trapezoid (prod. Deor)
12. Geico (prod. Deor & KEY)
13. Toungue Demon (prod. whipgothesauce)
14. Soulja Slim (prod. Khovy & Lincoln)
15. 711 (prod. Flassk & Deor)
16. Hey Mr. (prod. 7000)

Download Full Album SahBabii – BarNacles