Download [Mini Album] Seo actor, Dept – Fade Away (ZIP)

Seo actor, Dept - 사라져 (Fade Away)

Download [ Mini Album ] Seo actor, Dept – Fade Away (ZIP)

Producers Seo actor and Dept‘s new mini-album, “Fade Away“, features NASON and Crucial Star, Boi Brown and D2ear, OoOo, and Lokid. “Fade Away“ Has been released on October 12, 2020. Let’s check out detail track and download the album below :


[ Track List ]

01. 사라져 Fade Away
02. All I want is you (Feat. 보이브라운, D2ear)
03. Confuse (Feat. OoOo (오넷))
04. 이 계절의 끝 End of the Season (Feat. Lokid)
05. 사라져 Fade Away (Instrumental)





Editor Note: Please support us by clicking on any of the banner below.