DOWNLOAD: Lil Keed Trapped On Cleveland 3 (Album) (Zip File)

Lil Keed Trapped On Cleveland 3

DOWNLOAD Trapped On Cleveland 3 Album Zip File

Release new album Trapped On Cleveland 3 (Album Zip Download)

Atlanta’s rising star rapper, Lil Keed, geared up a new album, Trapped On Cleveland 3. HitNaija has learned. Lil Keed told the world at the beginning of this year that he would be coming through in March with his latest album Trapped On Cleveland 3, but these plans quickly changed.

The rapper went quietly about his company, perfecting the project to the point that he was sufficiently proud to pose it as his latest full-length work. He ‘s ready to go now and he’s set a release date for next week.

Lil Keed Trapped On Cleveland 3 Tracklist;


  1. Intro
    2. Obama Coupe
    3. Trippin
    4. Tighten Up
    5. Kiss Em Peace (feat. Young Thug)
    6. Fox 5 (feat. Gunna)
    7. Cold World
    8. She Know (feat. Lil Baby)
    9. Wavy (Remix) [feat. Travis Scott]
    10. Traplanta
    11. Don’t Stop (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
    12. Hibachi (feat. Young Thug)
    13. Repaid
    14. Heartbreaker
    15. Twisted (feat. 42 Dugg)
    16. Grandparents
    17. Zaza (feat. Future)
    18. Why
    19. Here

Stream Lil Keed Trapped On Cleveland 3 Full Album



Editor Note: Please support us by clicking on any of the banner below.