DOWNLOAD: Lady Gaga – Dawn of Chromatica ALBUM

Lady Gaga Dawn of Chromatica ALBUM Download

9JAFLAVAR — Premiering Lady Gaga new sophomore ALBUM project, Dawn of ChromaticaThe new ALBUM project came along with a brand new single “Enigma (DOSS Remix)” a solo single on the project.

Lady Gaga – Dawn of Chromatica

The album which features 14 tracks of Lady Gaga in a lyrical playfulness and topical yet philosophical reflection. Dawn of Chromatica is Lady Gaga 7th studio album and the follow-up to HER six studio ALBUM, Born This Way: The Tenth Anniversary, which was released on 2020.

Dawn of Chromatica is an album comprised by remixes of songs that are part on Lady Gaga’s sixth studio album Chromatica, which was released on May 29, 2020. On April 4, 2021, songwriter and producer BloodPop® asked on Twitter which songs and artists people wanted to see on the remix album.

Lady Gaga – Dawn of Chromatica Tracklist

  1. Alice (LSDXOXO Remix)
  2. Stupid Love (coucou chloe Remix)
  3. Rain On Me (Arca Remix)
  4. Free Woman (Rina Sawayama & Clarence Clarity Remix)
  5. Fun Tonight (Pabllo Vittar Remix)
  6. 911 (Charli XCX & A. G. Cook Remix)
  7. Plastic Doll (Ashnikko Remix)
  8. Sour Candy (Shygirl & Mura Masa Remix)
  9. Enigma (DOSS Remix)
  10. Replay (Dorian Electra Remix)
  11. Sine From Above (Chester Lockhart, Mood Killer & Lil Texas Remix)
  12. 1000 Doves (Planningtorock Remix)
  13. Babylon (Bree Runway & Jimmy Edgar Remix)
  14. Babylon (Haus Labs Version)

Download Lady Gaga – Dawn of Chromatica ALBUM Zip ?