DOWNLOAD Kygo – Kids in Love (Album)

DOWNLOAD Kygo – Kids in Love (Album)

Kygo – Kids in Love Album Zip Download

“Kids In Love” is the second studio album by Norwegian producer Kygo and is set to be released on November 3rd, 2017. It features collaborations with Selena Gomez, John Newman, OneRepublic, The Night Game, Ellie Goulding, and more.


Name: Kygo – Kids in Love
Genre: Dance
Year: 2017
Format: Mp3 320 Kbps
Size: 104 Mb
Description: Studio Album!


1. Kids In Love (feat. The Night Game)
2. Never Let You Go (feat. John Newman)
3. Sunrise (feat. Jason Walker)
4. Riding Shotgun (Kygo & Oliver Nelson feat. Bonnie McKee)
5. Stranger Things (feat. One Republic)
6. With You (feat. Wrabel)
7. Permanent (feat. JHart)
8. I See You (feat. Billy Raffoul)
9. Stargazing (feat. Justin Jesso)
10. It Aint Me (feat. Selena Gomez)
11. First Time (feat. Ellie Goulding)
12. This Town (feat. Sasha Sloan)

DOWNLOAD Kygo – Kids in Love [Album].ZIP