DOWNLOAD: Katy Perry – Smile (Album Zip File)

Katy Perry smile album

Smile Full ALBUM

Recently dropped Smile – Single Capitol Records Pop artist release her fifth album. Smile. HitNaija has learned Kate who 2019 had best singles “365,” “Never Really Over,” “Small Talk, “Harleys In Hawaii” — as well as “Never Worn White” and “Daisies” more recently this year, Katy Perry has finally officially dropped her fifth studio album. Smile.

It’s the follow-up to 2017’s Witness.


Katy Perry Smile Tracklist;

  1. Never Really Over Katy Perry 3:43
  2. Cry About It Later Katy Perry 3:10
  3. Teary Eyes Katy Perry 3:03
  4. Daisies Katy Perry 2:54
  5. Resilient Katy Perry 3:08
  6. Not the End of the World Katy Perry 2:59
  7. Smile Katy Perry 2:47
  8. Champagne Problems Katy Perry 3:16
  9. Tucked Katy Perry 3:07
  10. Harleys In Hawaii Katy Perry 3:05
  11. Only LoveExplicit Katy Perry 3:19
  12. What Makes A Woman Explicit Katy Perry 2:11

DOWNLOAD Katy Perry Smile ALBUM Zip (70.81 MB)


Editor Note: Please support us by clicking on any of the banner below.