DOWNLOAD: Ellie Goulding – Brightest Blue (Album Zip)

Ellie Goulding - Brightest Blue

Interscope, Neon Gold, and Cherrytree Music plus premieres ‘Brightest Blue’ the album.

Grammy Award winner and folktronica singer released her 2020 debut ‘Brightest Blue‘, HitNaija Media has learned. The album followed her 2012 album called ‘Halcyon‘.

On the 17 tracked album ‘Brightest Blue‘ Ellie features America singer serpentwithfeet on the track ‘Start‘, also Late LA rapper Juice WRLD made on appearance on ‘Hate Me’. checkout Legend Never Die album by Juice WRLD.


Brightest Blue Tracklist;

  1. Start (Ft. ​serpentwithfeet)
  2. Power
  3. How Deep is Too Deep
  4. Cyan
  5. New Heights
  6. Ode to Myself
  7. Woman
  8. Tides
  9. Wine Drunk
  10. Bleach
  11. Flux
  12. Brightest Blue
  13. Overture
  14. Worry About Me by Ellie Goulding & blackbear
  15. Slow Grenade (Ft. Lauv)
  16. Close to Me by Ellie Goulding & Diplo (Ft. Swae Lee)
  17. Hate Me by Ellie Goulding & Juice WRLD

Listen and download Ellie Goulding Brightest Blue below;

DOWNLOAD: Ellie Goulding – Brightest Blue (Album Zip)