DOWNLOAD Don Q – Don Talk (Album)

Don Q Don Talk Album Download Zip Files Mp3.

After hitting us with a plethora of freestyles over the past couple months as part of his #DonTalkWednesdays series, NYC spitter Don Q decides return to the scene today and share his new album Don Talk, which he says is “just to warm the streets up.”

Laced with 8 tracks in total, the follow up to Corner Stories Reloaded features guest appearances from Pusha T, Tee Grizzley, and Desiigner, who appears on the previously heard song “Trap Phone.” Meanwhile production is handled by the likes of Murda Beatz, Honorable C-NOTE, Ness, and others.

Available on iTunes, fans can now stream the project in its entirety via Apple Music. Take a listen and let us know what you think!


1. Don Q – Rap Memorial – DOWNLOAD

2. Don Q – Trap Phone ft Desiigner – DOWNLOAD

3. Don Q – Words of Wisdom ft Pusha T – DOWNLOAD

4. Don Q – Puddle of Water – DOWNLOAD

5. Don Q – Personal – DOWNLOAD

6. Don Q – Head Tap ft Tee Grizzley – DOWNLOAD

7. Don Q – True or Not – DOWNLOAD

8. Don Q – Don Talk – DOWNLOAD