DOWNLOAD D’banj – King Don Come (Album)

D’banj – King Don Come
D’banj – King Don Come

D’banj – King Don Come Album

DOWNLOAD: D’banj – King Don Come [Full Album] (All Songs/Tracks) & Zip : Nigerian-born D’Banj has been riding high ever since the success of his playful 2012 summer smash “Oliver Twist” which also features on this 12-track album, King Don Come.

The singer/songwriter, entrepreneur and TV host delivers fresh hits our way too, harmonising with Afrobeats heavyweights Wande Coal and Harrysong on the irresistibly twitchy album opener “It’s Not a Lie”. Gucci Mane lends swagger to the driving, determined “El Chapo”, while the syncopated beats of “Emergency” permeate the track with an energised, contemporary feel. Switching things up, D’Banj also explores his softer side on the floor filler “Be With You”.

Download track by track below and enjoy


1. D’Banj – It’s Not A Lie (ft. Harrysong & Wande Coal) – DOWNLOAD

2. D’Banj – Be With You – DOWNLOAD

3. D’Banj – Te’Necesito –  DOWNLOAD

4. D’Banj – El Chapo (ft. Gucci Mane & Wande Coal) –  DOWNLOAD

5. D’Banj – As I Dey Go – DOWNLOAD

6. D’Banj – Turn Down For What (Focus) –  DOWNLOAD

7. D’Banj – Egweji (ft. Phyno) –  DOWNLOAD

8. D’Banj – That’s What I Mean (ft. KaySwitch) –  DOWNLOAD

9. D’Banj – Ntswempu (ft. Bucie & Busiswa) –  DOWNLOAD

10. D’Banj – Emergency –  DOWNLOAD

11. D’Banj – Oliver Twist –  DOWNLOAD

12. D’Banj – Shoulda –  DOWNLOAD