Claire Laffut – Bleu ALBUM

DOWNLOAD: Claire Laffut – Bleu ALBUM

Claire Laffut Bleu ALBUM Download

HitNaija — Premiering Claire Laffut new sophomore ALBUM project, BleuThe new ALBUM project came along with a brand new single “Étrange Mélange” a solo single on the project.

The album which features 13 tracks of Claire Laffut in a lyrical playfulness and topical yet philosophical reflection. Bleu is Claire Laffut first studio album and the follow-up to his first studio EP, Mojo, which was released on 2018.


Bleu album  is made-up of 12 solo single with featuring Yseult. Check-out full project track-listing below.

Claire Laffut – Bleu Tracklist

  1. MDMA
  2. Sororité
  3. Vertige
  4. Hiroshima
  5. Adrénaline
  6. Vérité
  7. Étrange Mélange
  8. Nudes ft. Yseult
  9. Osmose
  10. Avis de tempête
  11. Mojo
  12. Tombée dans un rêve
  13. Et j’ai ri

Download Claire Laffut Bleu ALBUM Zip ⇓

Get Updates On Our Telegram Channel 👇


No limit 🤦🏽‍♂️ Make this your favorite music download website. 🤗

Related Posts