DOWNLOAD Brymo – Oṣó (Album)

Download Free Brymo – Oṣó Album Zip File Mp3 Download

Fresh from our hub, we present to you the much anticipated mixtape/album/ep from the Sensational singer Brymo, The sensational Artist Brymo titled this one “Brymo – Oso” Meaning “The Wizard”.

All songs were written by Olawale Olofo Ro (Brymo), Produced & Mixed by Mikkyme Joses, Mastered at Metalwork studios, Canada.



1. Brymo – No Be Me – DOWNLOAD

2. Brymo – Mama – DOWNLOAD

3. Brymo – Heya! – DOWNLOAD


4. Brymo – Patience and Goodluck – DOWNLOAD

5. Brymo – God Is in Your Mind – DOWNLOAD

6. Brymo – Time Is so Kind – DOWNLOAD

7. Brymo – Entropy – DOWNLOAD

8. Brymo – Money Launderers and Heart Breake – DOWNLOAD

DOWNLOAD Brymo – Oṣó (Album)


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.