Brandy B7

DOWNLOAD: Brandy B7 (Album) (Zip File)

DOWNLOAD: Brandy B7 (Album) (Zip File)

Brandy Norwood America singer and songwriter name, Brandy, geared up a new album, B7. HitNaija has learned. The record boasts 15 tracks, including collaborations with Chance the Rapper, Daniel Cesear, and most notably, Sy’rai, Brandy’s 18-year-old daughter.

Along with production and writing from DJ Camper and Hit-Boy, b7 includes work from the late songwriting icon LaShawn Daniels, who worked with megastars like Whitney Houston, Beyoncé, Lady Gaga, Jennifer Lopez, and more. In addition to the tracklist, Brandy released the b7 album cover, which features her stoically staring down the camera while donning some immaculate braids and regal gold makeup.

Brandy B7 Tracklist;


  1. Saving All My Love
  2. Unconditional Oceans
  3. Rather Be
  4. All My Life, Pt. 1
  5. Lucid Dreams
  6. Borderline
  7. No Tomorrow
  8. Say Something
  9. All My Life, Pt. 2
  10. I Am More
  11. High Heels [ft. Sy’rai]
  12. Baby Mama [ft. Chance the Rapper]
  13. All My Life
  14. Love Again [ft. Daniel Caesar]
  15. Bye Bipolar

Stream and Download Brandy B7 Album

DOWNLOAD: Brandy B7 (Album) (Zip File)

Get Updates On Our Telegram Channel 👇


No limit 🤦🏽‍♂️ Make this your favorite music download website. 🤗

Related Posts