Baby Queen – The Yearbook ALBUM

DOWNLOAD: Baby Queen – The Yearbook ALBUM

Baby Queen The Yearbook ALBUM Download

HitNaija — Premiering Baby Queen new sophomore ALBUM project, The YearbookThe project came along with a brand new single  Shaped Hole” a solo single on the project.

The album which features 10 tracks of Baby‘s in a lyrical playfulness and topical yet philosophical reflection. The release of ‘Travelin’ Kind’ marks Baby Queen SECOND studio album following her 2020  album ‘Medicine’.


The YearBook album made-up of 9 solo singles and had a collabration with MAY-A on the song ‘American Dream’. Check-out full project track-listing below.

Baby Queen – The Yearbook Tracklist

  1. Baby Kingdom
  2. Raw Thoughts
  3. Shaped Hole
  4. American Dream ft. MAY-A
  5. Narcissist
  6. Dover Beach
  7. Dover Beach, Pt. 2
  8. These Drugs
  9. Fake Believe
  10. I’m a Mess

Download Baby Queen The Yearbook ALBUM Zip ⇓

Get Updates On Our Telegram Channel 👇


No limit 🤦🏽‍♂️ Make this your favorite music download website. 🤗

Related Posts