Download Album: TWICE (트와이스) – Taste of Love Zip File

TWICE (트와이스) - Taste of Love

Album: TWICE (트와이스) – Taste of Love Zip File

TWICE (트와이스) debut their mini-album Today, Taste of Love, via Sony Music Taiwan/Republic Records. TWICE is a nine-member girl group under JYP Entertainment which debuted in October 2015. They are known for hits like “Cheer Up,” “More and More,” and “I Can’t Stop Me.“. –

TWICE dropped the for their title track “Alcohol-Free” on Wednesday, June 9. The video has since gotten over 15 million views within 18 hours of its premiere.


  1. TWICE (트와이스) – Alcohol-Free MP3
  2. TWICE – SOS MP3
  3. TWICE – Scandal MP3
  4. TWICE – First Time MP3
  5. TWICE – Conversation MP3
  6. TWICE – Baby Blue Love MP3

Listen and TWICE (트와이스) Taste of Love Below.


TWICE (트와이스) Taste of Love ℗ 2021 JYP; Warner Japan; Republic; Columbia Taiwan; Sony Music Taiwan