DOWNLOAD ALBUM: The Chainsmokers – So Far So Good (Zip File)

The Chainsmokers – So Far So Good

Download Album The Chainsmokers – So Far So Good Zip File Mp3 Download

After announcing the project earlier this week, The Chainsmokers delivers his fifth studio album So Far So Good. Releasing two and half years after the duo’s last album, So Far So Good is The Chainsmokers’ fourth studio album. Following the release of their third studio album, World War Joy in December 2019, the duo announced they were going on a hiatus in February 2020 to focus on the creation of their fourth album.

The Chainsmokers went relatively silent on social media for the next two years, though they were still active performing live sets when COVID-19 pandemic restrictions allowed for it.


The album’s controversial cover artwork was created by talented Detroit artist Kamau “Sixmau” Haroon.

Download & Listen below:

Download The Chainsmokers – So Far So Good File Below.


  1. Riptide
  2. High
  3. ​iPad
  4. Maradona
  5. Solo Mission
  6. Something Different
  7. I Love U
  8. If You’re Serious
  9. Channel 1
  10. Testing
  11. In Too Deep
  12. I Hope You Change Your Mind
  13. Cyanide

DOWNLOAD The Chainsmokers – So Far So Good Full Zip File


Get Updates On Our Telegram Channel 👇