Park Jihoon, The W

[DOWNLOAD ALBUM] Park Jihoon – The W (ZIP)

[ DOWNLOAD ALBUM ] Park Jihoon – The W (ZIP)

Former Wanna One member, Park Jihoon had made his comeback with released the latest album entitled “The W“. This album describes his journey and conveys his message to the world. With his new album “The W” being his first release in five months. Park Jihoon has prepared five track list on his this album, Let’s check out track list and download the album below :



[ Track List ]

  1. On The Rise
  2. Wing
  3. 주파수 (Frequency)
  4. Driving, Paradise
  5. Let’s Love



Putri Jannah (Uty) Indonesia female blogger, she is the editor in chief at HitNaija Media one of her special mission is to regularly provide you with the latest of Kpop entertainment and music update every day.

Related Posts