[Download Album] IZ*ONE – Twelve (Special Edition) (ZIP)

[Album] IZ*ONE – Twelve (Special Edition) (MP3)

[Download Album] (ZIP)

Girl group just droped their new special album ‘‘, On October 21, 2020. This album available with Jpop (Japanese) genre. They has prepared total 13 track list inside the album.

Let’s check out detail track and download the special album by IZ*ONE ‘Twelve (Special Edition)‘ below :

Track List (Special Edition):


01. Beware
02. Vampire
03. 好きと言わせたい (Sukito Iwasetai)
04. Waiting
05. Buenos Aires
06. 好きになっちゃうだろう? (Suki Ni Nacchaudarou?) (IZ*ONE Ver.)
07. Yummy Summer
08. La Vie en Rose (Japanese Ver.)
09. Violeta (Japanese Ver.)
10. FIESTA (Japanese Ver.)
11. 夢を見ている間 (Yume Wo Miteiru Aida) (Japanese Ver. / IZ*ONE Ver.)
12. どうすればいい? (Dousurebaii?)
13. Shy boy





Editor Note: Please support us by clicking on any of the banner below.