Download Album: GoldLink – HARAM! Zip File

GoldLink - HARAM!

Album: GoldLink – HARAM! Download Zip File

GoldLink debut album Today, award-winning singer/songwriter GoldLink release his new album ‘HARAM!‘. The full-length project titled Haram — which will feature artists such as Flo Milli, Rich the Kid, NLE Choppa and more — The D.C.-born rapper has also dropped the first record of the new album “White Walls” along with its trippy music video.

GoldLink – HARAM! Tracklisting

1.Extra Clip (feat. NLE Choppa)
2. 202
3. White Walls
4. Spit On It (feat. Rizloski)
5. Terrordome GoldLink 2:55
6. Evian (feat. PinkPantheress, Rizloski & Rax)
7. Raindrops (feat. Flo Milli)
8. Twin (feat. Rich The Kid)
9. Girl Pacino (feat. Deji Okeze)
10. Thump Chronicles, Vol. 1 (feat. Pressa & Digga)
11. Culture Clash (feat. Fire)
12. Wayne Perry (feat. LukeyWorld)
13. Wild and Lethal Trash! (feat. Fire & Santigold)
14. Don’t Cry Over Spilled Milk (feat. Jesse Boykins III)
15. Cindy’s Daughter (feat. Maleek Berry & Bibi Bourelly)

Stream the full-length project below.